Travelling is the only medic for removing residual stress

After getting bored by an irritating routine of class, tests, Lab works and blah blah blah I was that kinda disappointed that, I thought what if I get myself away from this shitty life? For the last few months I was frustrated about my result, my artwork skill wasn’t improving according to my plan, I was getting detached from my family mentally, I was facing too many problems of my own and as a result I was looking for a relief…So I took some days off  and traveled with my buddies and the result was more amazing than I thought it would be.
During that week I recharged myself with the beauty of the nature & mountains of Bandarban, Night with guitar and music at Cox’s Bazar Sea beach and the moments with my friends… I left my computer, mobile phone and of course I had to deactivate my facebook account because I wanted to be unplugged for that week and those were some of the best days of my life.

Here I’m sharing some moment….

9
Cox’s Bazar
1
Himchari, Cox’s Bazar
2
Himchari, Cox’s Bazar
3
Himchari, Cox’s Bazar
2
On the way to Inani Beach, Cox’s Bazar. The ride was too joyful for us.
DSC_1910
11
Inani Beach, Cox’s Bazar

0
2
On the way to Nilgiri, Bandarban
3

8
Chimbuk Mountain, Bandarban
aa  (1)
4
5
Nillachal, Bandarban

8 thoughts on “Travelling is the only medic for removing residual stress

  1. Is it in Bangladesh? 🙂

    It’s always amazing to disconnect from the virtual world and enjoy little beauty of our real world. I deactivated my Facebook acnt months ago and to be frank I feel free. Everything in there, is an illusion and it’s such a relief and refreshment to feel and enjoy real life and it’s process, rather than scrolling through some other’s life every other min of a day. 🙂

    I hope you enjoyed and will try more of such adventurous trips. Do share 🙂

    • Yes it is.. 🙂 I was never a travelling type guy but after that week I found that, travelling is great.
      Nowadays sometimes I think, virtual networks killing us mentally. So I try to leave this world sometimes and I feel good really. 🙂

      • I live in a very conservative family. They barely allow me to go to temple. May be this confinement they kept me in made me a travel lover. 3 years back I started making a travel journal and also made secret bank account to save money for my travel. Next year I will pass out from college and will finally get to set my feet in dirt and travel whole country. 🙂 As a story teller what serenity can fall to me than that. So you know, you should definitely travel and share the story 🙂

      • Aw.. got your point… 🙂
        I am looking forward to travel more and of course I will let you know about my experience. 🙂

Leave a Reply

