Hello I’m back!

Howdy folks!!!

After a long time I’m back on wordpress. Feeling fresh and thinking about being regular again.

Completed my graduation. Nowadays the only thing I care about is ‘Career.’ I’m not sure yet what is my destiny! One part of my mind tell me to study for higher degree or a gorgeous job but other part of my mind is leading me to become a full time artist which I like most. Already completed some projects as an illustrator on freelance site “People Per Hour” and appreciated. In my life I was always listening to an advice from my friends and people of my surrounding that, “Romel, you should stick with Art and Cartooning what you love to do.” Now this has become a challenge for me to choose the path. What is my goal???

To be an Engineer or to be an Artist!

God knows better.

3 thoughts on “Hello I’m back!

  1. It’s definitely up to you how you should design your future, but if you ask me, I would raise my hand for the artist and poet in you… 🙂
    I told you so earlier also.
    But whatever you choose to be, wish you all the success and happiness in life, bro… 🙂

    Merry Christmas…

Leave a Reply

