Travelling

I wish I could travel around the world!

landscape 2

4 thoughts on “Travelling

      • Traveling the world does not cost that much money if you are smart about it. You can even travel for free sometimes. Couch surfing, stay with friends, barter for your abilities and service… think laterally my friend! Where would you like to travel to first? Even air bnb is a cheap way to travel. And you can work when you get there too. There is always a way! 🙂 Go for it!

  1. Thank you for cheering up Anita. I live in Bangladesh where it’s too expensive to travel around the world unless you are rich and beside this I’m still building my career as a freelance artist. But I hope one day my dream will come true. 🙂

Leave a Reply

